Reviews

Vicki Petley
My first Reiki Session with Susie really helped with my L4 and L5 took away the pain. I had had 2 epidurals and they did not release the pain like my first Session with Susie. The second Session really helped with the neck and stomach area. I will certainly come again.
Kim
Had a wonderful session with Susie yesterday. I asked her to clear some toxic relationship "stuff" for me. Naturally, I was skeptical, but figured I'd give it a try. After the session I felt exhausted and dizzy. I went home and rested for the remainder of the day and had the BEST night's sleep EVER. Today, I feel less "heavy" and more vibrant. My advise is this - put your skepticism aside and give it a try! Thanks Susie!!
Mary Wallace
I feel relaxed. I slept through most of the Long Distance Session. Thank-you I am much better. I feel much more relaxed. My strength is back.
Susan
Since day one Calm Illumination have built a service around our customers' needs, providing high quality and professional work every time without fail.
Devika
Reiki is a true Blessing. Susie Jenkin's Reiki sessions are gifts that come with Love. They are so healing and what I find amazing is they keep getting better, more intense, more helpful every time. I have had many Reiki sessions but none compare to the healing I experience from Susies'. She takes such care in her preparation and stays working on you for days after. The energy she puts into it is more than anyone I know and her results surpass them all. God Bless Susie and take care of her. In love and gratitude.
Devika
2020-11-11
My Best Friend Reiki is always there to help. It is hard for me to find words to describe the experience I have with a Reiki session from Susie Jenkins. Just try to describe Love or laughter. If she saw my tears she would better understand. I am a spiritual seeker, very much into meditation. Susie’s therapy puts me into a deep relaxed state that lets meditation happen so easily and deeply that it has become one of my most valuable tools that I do not want to be without. In just one hour, it brings me to such a harmonious state and I come out feeling more centered, more balanced than I can remember. I didn’t even realize I was that off. It’s like realizing how sick I was only after I was back to health. Reiki is also a miracle worker in that department, sweeping away all my pains and discomforts that were taking my energy. Reiki energy in Susie’s hands works miracles. She opens my chakras, eliminates the toxins and then in such a nurturing, pleasurable way replaces them with Love. And she has done this to me so many times it is easy to trust and I let go more every time. To Susie Jenkin, In Utmost Gratitud, I Thank You.
Devika
2020-10-23
Your Reiki sessions jump start me back to my center when life seems to be out of control. And then take away all my pains, bringing my body back to health when it is crying for attention. In this crazy world it is not always easy to stay relaxed and even more difficult to stay centered. Your Reiki therapy has become more important to me than seeing any doctor. You come from your heart and my heart gets healed. Wherever I need nourishment, you send Reiki to fill me up. With Reiki you bring the divine so close, almost touching and open my heart to overflowing gratitude. With every session, I become increasingly aware of how valuable you are to me. Your heart is beautiful and I am Blessed. Thank you from the heart of my being.
Devika
2020-10-07
The unconsciousness uprising of humans is peaking and manifesting everywhere in destructive forces like the raging fires in California and the covid 19 virus. At the same time, I see a positive force happening and Reiki belongs to that force. At a time when we so badly need it, Susie Jenkins, being a master of Reiki masters is bringing this miraculous energy to earth for our healing and delight. I have had many sessions by Susie and have always felt blessed to be in the hands of such a beautiful, loving Master. Susie brings relaxation and a sense of well being in just one hour. She takes you to a beautiful place and it feels as if you are there suspended in time. My body feels so wonderful and peaceful after her sessions that I don’t get up for a long time. That is possible and a benefit of receiving the sessions long distance. Susie’s Reiki sessions are so loving and nurturing that if you think you are relaxed before, you will be surprised to feel the difference after. The help I am getting for spiritual transformation is priceless. For me Susie Jenkins is sent from beyond and her touch is truly is a blessing.
Devika
2020-09-02
I am writing this review because when I receive so much, the feeling to give back is overwhelming. My Reiki sessions with Susie Jenkins have become a big part of my life as they are helping me both with all the physical discomfort and for Spiritual growth sd well. With all the shifting in climate, economy, political goings on, I find myself feeling unsettled more than normal. Reiki has become my touchstone to returning to center again. Because Susie’s Reiki sessions are filled with love, they bring me to a beautiful state of relaxation that seems to cure everything. For me, Reiki is a love affair that continues to grow and deepen with each session. And all that is needed by me is to be open and receptive. Everything else happens on it’s own accord. I have something that works for me in Susie’s ability to transmit Reiki energy. Body, Mind, Spirit all get quenched in her session. Susie Jenkins is a divine-sent, very special being, with a very special gift, and she has my total trust.
Devika
2020-08-13
The body is our temple and it must be taken care of, for spiritual growth as well. As I see it, Reiki transcends on the body, healing it in every way needed. It is more subtle at first, but with each session, it becomes more tangible, undeniably present. But the more familiar I am with it the more mysterious it becomes. I have to also include the therapist, Susie Jenkins. As with all things, there are different degrees and Susie is by far the best vessel for this divine energy. Her knowledge, expertise, and loving attention makes her sessions beautiful and as fulfilling as they can possibly be. It is obvious that she comes from her heart.
Devika
2020-08-06
The body is our temple and it must be taken care of, for spiritual growth as well. As I see it, Reiki transcends on the body, healing it in every way needed. It is more subtle at first, but with each session, it becomes more tangible, undeniably present. But the more familiar I am with it the more mysterious it becomes. I have to also include the therapist, Susie Jenkins. As with all things, there are different degrees and Susie is by far the best vessel for this divine energy. Her knowledge, expertise, and loving attention makes her sessions beautiful and as fulfilling as they can possibly be. It is obvious that she comes from her heart.
Mary
2020-08-05
I had my Reiki Healing yesterday and I only booked it for an hour but I laid there for three hours. Although the Session was already done. My body and my mind were too relaxed, the energy was flowing and healing that I didn't realize time had gone by. I still have a lot of resistance inside me that I feel I need to work on so definitely I will be back.
Maria
2020-07-23
I've seen Susie for Reiki treatments several times now and she always zooms in on any trouble spots. After the treatment I have a profound sense of relaxation and wellbeing.
Devika
2020-07-09
I have had many Reiki Sessions and I have to say I have not been more happy with the results from any as much as I have from Susie Jenkins’. I can honestly say that Reiki helps with everything that needs healing. First, the body is the most noticeable. I just cancelled my appointment to the chiropractor. My back, which was causing me a lot of pain yesterday is back to normal following Susie’s Reiki session. Reiki energy keeps working, just as she explained, for days after the hour session. Secondly, the mind is put to bed for a rest. The absence of constant thoughts, especially the negative ones, brings you to an experience of deep peace and well being and a sense that one’s problems are not as big as they seem. Stress leaves and it is so nice. These Reiki sessions have become such a help to my spiritual growth that I now have them on a regular basis. Without exception I reap the benefits of her work every time and they are actually becoming increasingly stronger with each session. Susie Jenkins is a very loving and gifted Reiki master and we are blessed to have her.
2020-06-19
This is my second Reiki Session with Susie and it was as great as the first. I feel Lighter Both Emotionally and physically and already feel an improvement in my Digestive Tract.Thank-you susie
David
2020-06-19
When I went in for the Reiki Session my neck was hurting really bad, back pain was hurting. After going through a Reiki Session for an Hr. My back pain was relaxed and Free of any pain and my neck was free of any pain. I would go back for more Reiki Sessions with Susie.
Vickie Petley
2020-06-10
I had a wonderful session with Susie, I felt alittle stiff for a day and after the lower back pain was better than when I went in. I have been to Susie several times and each time I feel she has helped me mentally and physically.Would recommend her highly.
Susan Shoe
2020-05-14
After my Reiki Session with Susie, I was moving around, I felt refreshed and somewhat tired at the same time. I will be back again!
Mary Wallace
2020-05-13
Susie is wonderful, I get so much love and Healing from her. I feel so much more relaxed when I leave.
Maria
2020-03-27
I have had three Reiki Sessions with Susie and each time I have had a sense of deep relaxation and Healing that lasts for several days. Susie is gifted at diagnosing problem areas and provides a peaceful and comforting environment. I highly recommend her!
Susan L
2020-03-26
I just finished a Long Distance Reiki Session with Susie. It was my first time with a Long Distance Healing experience and it was remarkably effective! I feel extremely focused, optimistic and refreshed. This happy feeling will make me more productive, loving and patient with my family during this quarantine period. Thank you, sweet Susie.
Maria
2020-03-19
This was my first time experiencing Reiki and Susie's explained exactly what to expect. Her space is calming and welcoming. I was surprised at how much I could feel the energy clearing through me. After wards I was calm and happy. I highly recommend Susie and will be coming back!
Bill W
2020-03-19
My first session of Reiki with Master Susie was also my first Reiki session ever. I had read about its healing and relaxation qualities and wasn’t sure what to expect, but that is exactly what I experienced. I’ve had numerous surgeries over the years and pain is just part of my life, but after my session I am feeling less pain in areas where it is a constant and the effect seems to be increasing a bit each day. Thank you, Susie, for sharing the gift of your positive energy.
Bill W
2020-02-20
With COVID-19 keeping us at a safe distance from each other, I reached out to Susie for some Long Distance Reiki. I recently pulled a trapezoid muscle and could barely turn my head. After just four Sessions the pain is almost gone. I am a true believer in the powers of Susie and Reiki.
Devika Thomson
2020-02-13
I went to see Suzie today for my second Reiki session. I found it to be as amazing as the first. I have been experiencing headaches that the doctor attributes to dryness in the back of my eyes, This has created a cloud in my vision and continuous discomfort. Also my lower back has been bothering me, often painful and creating difficulty to walk.I remember thinking that Suzie must be an angel. Her soft nurturing touch allowed me to surrender within minutes. She did sweeping cleanses over my body, used healing stones and then gently touched me with her hands. I felt suspended in time and at peace with the world. An hour later, my eyes felt moist and headache was almost completely gone. Even my back pain had disappeared. Then she tells me that the Reiki energy will continue working for the next 24 hours and longer.I am grateful for receiving this wonderful Healing treatment and Urge anyone considering to book a session to go for it. I can't say enough about it, but don't take my word for it anyway- try it for yourself.
Bill W
2020-02-12
I attended my second appointment with Reiki Master Teacher and Practitioner Susie Jenkins last week and I must say I'm experiencing great results. My two areas of concern were my shoulders and lingering symptoms from a chest infection. I have experienced improvements in both areas and feel after a couple more sessions I will be free of pain for the first time in awhile. I spent 3 months in physical therapy and still had shoulder issues, but after two sessions with Susie my movement and pain level in the shoulders has drastically improved.
Vicki Petley
2020-02-11
My session today was outstanding, feel really relaxed and calm. I can feel susie took out alot of toxin's in my body. Recommend highly. I will keep going."
2019-11-18
Wonderful experience!..Susie was so warm and welcoming. I felt lifted and changed from my very first session. Thank you Susie!
Susan Meinders
2019-11-13
Amazing Session! I feel very relaxed & peaceful after the Session. I have never felt energy move through my body quite like I felt today! I will becoming back for more! Susie was amazing Master of Reiki. She was very respectful & patient for my first Session.
Vicki Petley
2019-11-13
Thank-you!! Susie. This is my 3rd Session with Susie. She worked on whole body again and mostly on lower back. I can feel a release on certain areas and am confident the more I do the better I will be.
Vicki
2019-11-11
Another Session with Susie. I have a lot more issues with my body this time. Feeling like I have gotten up from a deep sleep. Some of my pain has subsided. Will have another Session before she leaves. Susie really has helped me. Thanks so much.
2019-11-06
My experience with Susie was very relaxing, and less stress, more opened. Thank you! Susie
Lea
2019-11-05
I came to Susie blocked, stressed, scattered, & angry & left re-aligned, relaxed & reset. Thank you for the chance to reset & calm the "chatter"!
2019-10-29
Susie is very gentle and caring. My 1st Session was very relaxing and noticed in the days following my aptmt, that my intuition opened up. Liking what was happening. I booked a second aptmt with Susie same experience, same gentleness and kindness and I feel great! CPM
Linda
2019-10-09
Reiki was very Relaxing. It was informative, all over a good experience. I would recommend it for anyone with Stress.
Elsa
2019-09-17
Susie thank you so much. You LITERALLY changed my life. I was in a place in my life where I was very depressed and at a loss for how to keep going. I came to you and after my 1st Session, I felt as if you untethered me from the negative energy that was keeping me from moving forward. I was nervous this freedom, this weight lifted from my life would end but you cleared my mind, my heart, and my soul and now I'm able to get on w/moving forward. I can never thank you enough.
Devika
2019-08-29
I had a Reiki Session with Reiki Master Susie Jenkins a week ago. Although I was familiar with the healing energy of Reiki in the past, it had been many years and I wasn't sure what one session would do for me. I was amazed at the calming, warm, loving energy that I felt coming from her hands almost immediately after she began. I remember commenting to her that I felt tears forming in my eyes. The feeling was of my heart being touched with Love and a melting into relaxation as I have been missing and in need of for a long time. As her session continued, I became more and more relaxed and went into a deep place of peace where stress did not exist. The sounds of the ocean magnified the feeling of being home. I suffer from fibromyalgia and when I left her, I was feeling relieved of pain, unsteady like floating. It made me aware how much stress played in my health. It has been a week now and I am still feeling the effects of just the one session. I am finding myself calm, even in stressful moments. I definitely can not leave out that my meditation went deeper during that session. I will be going back.
South Carolina guy
2019-08-23
I had a Distance Reiki Session with Susan the other night. She was very punctual in her start time as well as being very concerned with the outcome. I experienced the energy for hours beyond the Session and have seen Positive results from the Session. I would expect anyone who has a Session with Susie will be in good hands.
Mary Wallace
2019-08-14
My experience with Susie is very invigorating. This is my second visit and I felt the energy moving in my body. I feel very clear. I also am more relaxed. I will come back.
Gary from CA
2019-08-13
I recently received a Reiki Healing session with Susie. Scheduling was very easy. I was very comfortable the moment I arrived. Her studio was quiet and serene. She explained what she would be doing and I felt very relaxed. I look for to returning for another session.
2019-08-09
I had an amazing experience. It was very calming and relaxing.
Leanne
2019-08-09
I really enjoyed my 2 Reiki Sessions with Susie. She really took her time with me. I will definitely be back. Thank you!
2019-08-09
Suzie is very good. I fell asleep during the session. I was very relaxed when I left.
Devika
2019-07-30
"This is my referral for Susie Jenkins. She says that it is Reiki energy that is healing, not her own. But she is the facilitator, the therapist and it could not happen without her. I want to do my part as well and share my experience in hopes that it will help others. It was not my first Reiki session with Susie, but it was my first long-distance one. I know energy travels but this session was amazing. I had always preferred to be in a therapist's presence, but I made the best of it. I took a hot shower, had some quiet time, crawled under my sheets and waited. After a few minutes, I felt the heat. This might be hard to believe, but this session was the most powerful one I have ever had. I felt like I was reborn in a lighter, healthier body and my chattering mind was quiet. At this time because the stress is higher and out movement restricted, I am very grateful to have found that the healing gift of Reiki works so well long distance. And bless her heart Susie is owed a huge thank you for getting it to us.From my heart."
2019-07-29
Susie is wonderful my treatment with her left me feeling calm and centered. I had a smile on my face when I left and truly felt lifted.
Gary
2019-07-18
After being away from Arizona for nearly 2 months, I was looking forward to another Reiki Session. My latest Session with Susie was my fifth visit with her. This time I became more relaxed than the previous Sessions. Table was very comfortable and the relaxing sounds were great. One day after seeing her, my energy level is much higher than usual. I look forward to my sixth visit.
Rachel
2019-07-18
I recently had the pleasure of meeting Susie, when she treated my six-year-old daughter. The Session was excellent, Susie took the time to ask about my goals before we arrived for our appointment, but she also took the time to research the Medical conditions my daughter is dealing with. When we arrived, not only did my daughter walk right into her arms for a hug as though they've known each other forever, but she was do deeply relaxed that she fell asleep during the Session and looked more peaceful than I can remember seeing her. She was very relaxed peaceful and centered for days after her experience, and I can't wait to take her back and have her work with Susie again.
Rachel
2019-07-17
My Session with Susie was great! I came in Tense and Stressed and left at Ease and Quiet was my Mind. I can't wait to have another appointment.
Bri
2019-07-17
Coming to Susie feels extremely comfortable. I have been feeling very tense but as soon as I enter her presence their is calmness. I came worried and deeply depressed. I am leaving feeling lighter and with hope. Thank you
Susan L.
2019-07-12
Reiki with Susie has become an important part of me self/care and Healing ritual. I feel so light after my Sessions! My burdens are swept away. I'm so happy to have found Susie and Reiki.
Mary
2019-06-21
This session was very Healing. I had surgery on my colon and now it feels so much better. I feel lighter in the area. I also feel much better emotionally, Susie is a wonderful Healer.
Brianna
2019-05-15
Hello Susie I wanted to report that I feel pretty fantastic! It’s really amazing I feel more like my jovial self while still being able to go through this grieving process I look forward to next month.
2019-04-15
I recently had the pleasure of meeting Susie, when she treated my six-year-old daughter. The Session was excellent, Susie took the time to ask about my goals before we arrived for our appointment, but she also took the time to research the Medical conditions my daughter is dealing with. When we arrived, not only did my daughter walk right into her arms for a hug as though they've known each other forever, but she was do deeply relaxed that she fell asleep during the Session and looked more peaceful than I can remember seeing her. She was very relaxed peaceful and centered for days after her experience, and I can't wait to take her back and have her work with Susie again. Rachel
2019-04-15
My Session with Susie was great! I came in Tense and Stressed and left at Ease and Quiet was my Mind. I can't wait to have another appointment. Rachel
2019-04-15
Susie thank you so much. You LITERALLY changed my life. I was in a place in my life where I was very depressed and at a loss for how to keep going. I came to you and after my 1st Session, I felt as if you untethered me from the negative energy that was keeping me from moving forward. I was nervous this freedom, this weight lifted from my life would end but you cleared my mind, my heart, and my soul and now I'm able to get on w/moving forward. I can never thank you enough. Elsa
2019-04-15
Another beautiful Session with Susie and she always seems to know just where to go to relieve pain, congestion and edema. I even had soreness in my eye that she eased. I will keep coming back for Sessions with Susie! Susan L.
2019-04-15
Had a Session w/Susie and it was my first and I felt I needed something to help me move past coming out of an NPD relationship. My mind, soul, heart, were in pain and she alleviated that. I intend to still do yoga, meditate, and talk but sometimes we need someone to clear our Energy blocks, and I felt she could do that. I felt that she did. I would definitely recommend and hope to come back. Elsa
2019-04-15
My experience with Susie was very relaxing, and less stress, more opened. Thank you! Susie
2019-04-15
My experience with Susie is very invigorating. This is my second visit and I felt the energy moving in my body. I feel very clear. I also am more relaxed. I will come back. Mary Wallace
2019-04-15
Thank-you!! Susie. This is my 3rd Session with Susie. She worked on whole body again and mostly on lower back. I can feel a release on certain areas and am confident the more I do the better I will be. Vicki Petley
2019-04-15
Susie is very gentle and caring. My 1st Session was very relaxing and noticed in the days following my aptmt, that my intuition opened up. Liking what was happening. I booked a second aptmt with Susie same experience, same gentleness and kindness and I feel great! CPM
2019-04-15
This was my first experience with Reiki and Susie's Session was Healing and Enlightening! I learned so much from her and she explained everything she was doing and what I was experiencing. I was seeing alot of Vivid Colors, feeling tingling. This was a great experience and I will come visit Susie again. Susan L
2019-04-15
I had a Distance Reiki Session with Susan the other night. She was very punctual in her start time as well as being very concerned with the outcome. I experienced the energy for hours beyond the Session and have seen Positive results from the Session. I would expect anyone who has a Session with Susie will be in good hands. South Carolina Guy
2019-04-15
I really enjoyed my 2 Reiki Sessions with Susie. She really took her time with me. I will definitely be back. Thank you! Leanne
2019-04-15
Hello Susie I wanted to report that I feel pretty fantastic! It’s really amazing I feel more like my jovial self while still being able to go through this grieving process I look forward to next month. Brianna
2019-04-15
Coming to Susie feels extremely comfortable. I have been feeling very tense but as soon as I enter her presence their is calmness. I came worried and deeply depressed. I am leaving feeling lighter and with hope. Thank you. Bri
2019-04-15
I had a Reiki Session with Reiki Master Susie Jenkins a week ago. Although I was familiar with the healing energy of Reiki in the past, it had been many years and I wasn't sure what one session would do for me. I was amazed at the calming, warm, loving energy that I felt coming from her hands almost immediately after she began. I remember commenting to her that I felt tears forming in my eyes. The feeling was of my heart being touched with Love and a melting into relaxation as I have been missing and in need of for a long time. As her session continued, I became more and more relaxed and went into a deep place of peace where stress did not exist. The sounds of the ocean magnified the feeling of being home. I suffer from fibromyalgia and when I left her, I was feeling relieved of pain, unsteady like floating. It made me aware how much stress played in my health. It has been a week now and I am still feeling the effects of just the one session. I am finding myself calm, even in stressful moments. I definitely can not leave out that my meditation went deeper during that session. I will be going back Devika
2019-04-15
Suzie is very good. I fell asleep during the session. I was very relaxed when I left.
2019-04-15
I had an amazing experience. It was very calming and relaxing.
2019-04-15
Susie is wonderful my treatment with her left me feeling calm and centered. I had a smile on my face when I left and truly felt lifted.
2019-04-15
Wonderful experience!..Susie was so warm and welcoming. I felt lifted and changed from my very first session. Thank you Susie!
2019-04-15
I recently received a Reiki Healing session with Susie. Scheduling was very easy. I was very comfortable the moment I arrived. Her studio was quiet and serene. She explained what she would be doing and I felt very relaxed. I look for to returning for another session. Gary From CA
2019-04-15
Had a wonderful session with Susie yesterday. I asked her to clear some toxic relationship "stuff" for me. Naturally, I was skeptical, but figured I'd give it a try. After the session I felt exhausted and dizzy. I went home and rested for the remainder of the day and had the BEST night's sleep EVER. Today, I feel less "heavy" and more vibrant. My advise is this - put your skepticism aside and give it a try! Thanks Susie!! Kim
2019-04-15
"My first Reiki Session with Susie really helped with my L4 and L5 took away the pain. I had had 2 epidurals and they did not release the pain like my first Session with Susie. The second Session really helped with the neck and stomach area. I will certainly come again." Vicki Petley
2019-03-06
Hello Susie I wanted to report that I feel pretty fantastic! It’s really amazing I feel more like my jovial self while still being able to go through this grieving process I look forward to next month. - Brianna
2019-03-06
Coming to Susie feels extremely comfortable. I have been feeling very tense but as soon as I enter her presence their is calmness. I came worried and deeply depressed. I am leaving feeling lighter and with hope. Thank you. - Bri
2019-03-06
I really enjoyed my 2 Reiki Sessions with Susie. She really took her time with me. I will definitely be back. Thank you! - Leanne
2019-03-06
This was my first experience with Reiki and Susie's Session was Healing and Enlightening! I learned so much from her and she explained everything she was doing and what I was experiencing. I was seeing alot of Vivid Colors, feeling tingling. This was a great experience and I will come visit Susie again. - Susan L.
2019-03-06
Susie is very gentle and caring. My 1st Session was very relaxing and noticed in the days following my aptmt, that my intuition opened up. Liking what was happening. I booked a second aptmt with Susie same experience, same gentleness and kindness and I feel great! CPM
Elsa
2019-02-13
Susie Thank you is always the first words that come to mind after our Sessions. I cannot impart enough how much you have helped me and changed my life. I will miss you while you are gone but wish you the best. All I can say is what I hear at the end of yoga and I think is appropriate here. The light in me sees the light in you. Namaste
2019-02-12
Suzie is very good. I fell asleep during the session. I was very relaxed when I left.
2019-02-12
I had an amazing experience. It was very calming and relaxing.
2019-02-06
Had a wonderful session with Susie yesterday. I asked her to clear some toxic relationship "stuff" for me. Naturally, I was skeptical, but figured I'd give it a try. After the session I felt exhausted and dizzy. I went home and rested for the remainder of the day and had the BEST night's sleep EVER. Today, I feel less "heavy" and more vibrant. My advise is this - put your skepticism aside and give it a try! Thanks Susie!! - Kim
2019-02-06
I had a Reiki Session with Reiki Master Susie Jenkins a week ago. Although I was familiar with the healing energy of Reiki in the past, it had been many years and I wasn't sure what one session would do for me. I was amazed at the calming, warm, loving energy that I felt coming from her hands almost immediately after she began. I remember commenting to her that I felt tears forming in my eyes. The feeling was of my heart being touched with Love and a melting into relaxation as I have been missing and in need of for a long time. As her session continued, I became more and more relaxed and went into a deep place of peace where stress did not exist. The sounds of the ocean magnified the feeling of being home. I suffer from fibromyalgia and when I left her, I was feeling relieved of pain, unsteady like floating. It made me aware how much stress played in my health. It has been a week now and I am still feeling the effects of just the one session. I am finding myself calm, even in stressful moments. I definitely can not leave out that my meditation went deeper during that session. I will be going back. Devika
2019-01-29
Susie is wonderful my treatment with her left me feeling calm and centered. I had a smile on my face when I left and truly felt lifted.
2019-01-21
I recently received a Reiki Healing session with Susie. Scheduling was very easy. I was very comfortable the moment I arrived. Her studio was quiet and serene. She explained what she would be doing and I felt very relaxed. I look for to returning for another session. Gary from CA
2019-01-09
I had a distance reiki session with Susan the other night. She was very punctual in her start time as well as being very concerned with the outcomes. I experienced the energy for hours beyond the session and have seen positive results from the session. I would expect anyone who has a session with Susie will be in good hands. South Carolina guy.
2018-08-05
Wonderful experience!..Susie was so warm and welcoming. I felt lifted and changed from my very first session. Thank you Susie!
Susan L
2018-06-06
This was my first experience with Reiki and Susie's Session was Healing and Enlightening! I learned so much from her and she explained everything she was doing and what I was experiencing. I was seeing alot of Vivid Colors, feeling tingling. This was a great experience and I will come visit Susie again.